Events

Forthcoming Events

  • 26

    Choral Evensongfull details

    Monday 26th February 2018 from 5.15pm to 6.00pm Location: Durham Cathedral
  • 28

    SCR High Table Formalfull details

    Wednesday 28th February 2018 from 6.30pm Dress Code: Lounge Suit & Gown Booking via: Online by 10.00 Thursday 22nd
  • 4

    Talk: The Physics of Everyday Things by John Girkinfull details

    Sunday 4th March 2018 from 2.15pm to 4.00pm Location: Holgate House, Grey College
  • 5

    SCR Games Eveningfull details

    Monday 5th March 2018 from 7.30pm
  • 7

    Formalfull details

    Wednesday 7th March 2018 from 7.15pm Dress Code: Lounge Suit & Gown Booking via: Online by 10.00 Thursday 1st March
  • 10

    Postgraduate Seminar Day

    Saturday 10th March 2018 from 11.00am to 5.00pm Location: Holgate House, Grey College
  • 14

    SCR High Table Formalfull details

    Wednesday 14th March 2018 from 6.30pm Dress Code: Lounge Suit & Gown Booking via: Online by 10.00 Thursday 10th March
  • 16

    EPIPHANY TERM ENDS

    Friday 16th March 2018
  • 24

    Grey Reunion Dinnerfull details

    Saturday 24th March 2018 from 7.15pm Dress Code: Lounge Suit